Helpline : 1800 121 3468
  E-Mail : helpdesk[at]csc[dot]gov[dot]in

eDistrict: Introduction

eDistrict UP intend to provide Government services to citizens through Citizen Service Centers(CSC) for minimizing effort and time to provide prompt and effective services to the public.Services from different departments are brought under one umbrella at one place.Government of UP has implemented the project in all the 75 districts across the state.Some of the services are also made available through online portal.It utilizes backend computerization to enable the delivery of services and ensures transparency for effective and efficient delivery of services.The entire online application is developed and being technically coordinated by National Informatics Centre UP State Unit.The certificates issued through eDistrict is also integrated with Digital Locker, a pioneer scheme from Government Of India.

Registration District List For (CSC e-Governance Services India Limited)

Saharanpur Etah Kasganj Mainpuri
Bahraich Pilibhit Basti Deoria
Gonda Kushinagar Siddharthnagar Kaushambi
Pratapgarh Sonbhadra Auraiya Banda
Jalaun Lalitpur Mahoba Etawah
Hathras Shravasti Balrampur Amethi